Staff Directory

Jonna Mandeville, Teacher

jmandeville@helenaschools.org

Helena Middle +1-406-324-1062

Sherryl Martin, Bookkeeper/Secretary

smartin@helenaschools.org

Helena Middle +1-406-324-1005

Kelle McMahon, Teacher

kmcmahon@helenaschools.org

Helena Middle +1-406-324-1028

Heather McNeil, Teacher

hmcneil@helenaschools.org

Helena Middle +1-406-324-1050

Karla Miller, Teacher

kamiller@helenaschools.org

Helena Middle +1-406-324-1029

Christy Mock-Stutz, Literacy Coach

CMockStutz@helenaschools.org

Helena Middle +1-406-324-1087

Margaret Montgomery, School Psychologist

mmontgomery@helenaschools.org

Hope Morrison, Library

hmorrison@helenaschools.org

Helena High +1-406-324-1000

Helena Middle +1-406-324-2232

Jarrod Murgel, SPED

jamurgel@helenaschools.org

Helena Middle +1-406-324-1092