Staff Directory

Angela Redmond, Para Educator

aredmond@helenaschools.org

Helena Middle +1-406-324-1000

Tyson Reiter, Teacher

treiter@helenaschools.org

Helena Middle +1-406-324-1026

Madeleine Roberg, Para Educator

mroberg@helenaschools.org

Helena Middle +1-406-324-1000

Andrew Roberts, Teacher

aroberts@helenaschools.org

Helena Middle +1-406-324-1051

Scott Robertson, Teacher

srobertson@helenaschools.org

Helena Middle +1-406-324-1024

Dawn Rowling, Assistant Principal

drowling@helenaschools.org

Helena Middle +1-406-324-1010