Staff Directory

KC Sackman, Para Educator

kcsackman@helenaschools.org

Helena Middle +1-406-324-1000

Jenni Sampson, Teacher

JSampson1@helenaschools.org

Helena Middle +1-406-324-1068

Yvonne Sebastian, Teacher

YSebastian@helenaschools.org

Helena Middle +1-406-324-1000

Michele Serumgard, Teacher

mserumgard@helenaschools.org

Helena Middle +1-406-324-1056

Betty Shanahan, Custodian

bshanahan@helenaschools.org

Helena Middle +1-406-324-1018

Connor Shanahan, Custodian

cshanahan@helenaschools.org

Helena Middle +1-406-324-2767

Roxanne Shockley, Teacher

rshockley@helenaschools.org

Helena Middle +1-406-324-1065

Lori Smith, Teacher

losmith@helenaschools.org

Helena Middle +1-406-324-1064

Marilyn Snezek, NET Tutor

msnezek@helenaschools.org

Helena Middle +1-406-324-1030

Lisa Sommers, Assistive Tech

LSommers@helenaschools.org

Helena Middle +1-406-324-1000

David Stergar, Teacher

dstergar@helenaschools.org

Helena Middle +1-406-324-1061

Chad Steyaert, Para Educator

CSteyaert@helenaschools.org

Helena Middle +1-406-324-1000

Halstyn Stief, Resource Teacher

HStief@helenaschools.org

Helena Middle +1-406-324-1055

Aleisha Sumner, Secretary

asumner@helenaschools.org

Helena Middle +1-406-324-1004