Staff Directory

Trev Thomas, Computer Support Technician

TrThomas@helenaschools.org

Helena Middle +1-406-324-2113

Melissa Thorpe, Para Educator

MThorpe@helenaschools.org

Helena Middle +1-406-324-1000

Russ Tobol, Warehouse Driver

rtobol@helenaschools.org

Helena Middle +1-406-324-2941

be done Toivonen, Teacher

CToivonen@helenaschools.org

Helena Middle +1-406-324-1000

Mike Tolon, Computer Support Technician

mtolon@helenaschools.org

Helena Middle +1-406-324-2115

Rebecca Troianos, Teacher

RTroianos@helenaschools.org

Helena Middle +1-406-324-1000