Staff Directory

Kristin Bishop, Teacher

KBishop@helenaschools.org

Helena Middle +1-406-324-1034

Tyson Blaz, Teacher

tblaz@helenaschools.org

Helena Middle +1-406-324-1053

Cal Boyle, Principal

cboyle@helenaschools.org

Helena Middle +1-406-324-1009

Karli Brooks, Temporary Teacher

KBrooks@helenaschools.org

Helena Middle +1-406-324-1000

Katie Burke, Teacher

kburke@helenaschools.org

Helena Middle +1-406-324-1069

Melissa Burkhardt, Para Educator

mburkhardt@helenaschools.org

Helena Middle +1-406-324-2200

Trisha Burkhart, School Psychologist

TBurkhart@helenaschools.org

CR Anderon +1-406-324-2800

Helena Middle +1-406-324-1000

Virginia Burrell, Copy Center Support

vburrell@helenaschools.org

Helena Middle +1-406-324-2943