Staff Directory

Kristin Berry KBerry@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1067Helena Middle

Tyson Blaz tblaz@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1053Helena Middle

Cal Boyle cboyle@helenaschools.org

Principal
+1-406-324-1009Helena Middle

Katie Burke kburke@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1069Helena Middle

Trisha Burkhart TBurkhart@helenaschools.org

School Psychologist
+1-406-324-2800Helena Middle

Greg Cejka gcejka@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1024Helena Middle

Amanda Crowson acrowson@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1000Helena Middle

Shaun Deola sdeola@helenaschools.org

Long Term Substitute Teacher
Helena Middle

Shelly Ehli sehli@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1049Helena Middle

Kevin Flatow kflatow@helenaschools.org

Counselor
+1-406-324-1013Helena Middle

Adam Fleming AFleming@helenaschools.org

Lead Custodian
+1-406-324-1000Helena Middle

Amy Friez afriez@helenaschools.org

Librarian
+1-406-324-1035Helena Middle

Georgia Fuhrman gfuhrman@helenaschools.org

English Teacher
+1-406-324-1059Helena Middle

Elizabeth Grev egrev@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-2060Helena Middle

Sara Grotbo sgrotbo@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1042Helena Middle

Amanda Hall ahall@helenaschools.org

Resource Teacher
+1-406-324-1000Helena Middle

Nicole Hansen NHansen@helenaschools.org

Secretary
+1-406-324-1006Helena Middle

Anna Hill ahill@helenaschools.org

Resource Teacher
+1-406-324-1054Helena Middle

Anthony Hogan ahogan@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1039Helena Middle

Robert Holter rholter@helenaschools.org

Auditorium Manager
+1-406-324-2274Helena Middle

Erin Hunt ehunt@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1087Helena Middle

Bryon Hustad bhustad@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1058Helena Middle

Mike Kepler mkepler@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1063Helena Middle

Lynn May-Lucas LMayLucas@helenaschools.org

Secretary/Bookkeeper
+1-406-324-1005Helena Middle

Patricia Mix PMix@helenaschools.org

Custodian
+1-406-324-Helena Middle

Christy Mock-Stutz CMockStutz@helenaschools.org

Literacy Coach
+1-406-324-1087Helena Middle

Kara Nelson knelson5@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1020Helena Middle

Amy Ott aott@helenaschools.org

Resource Teacher
+1-406-324-1037Helena Middle

Justi Owens JOwens@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1060Helena Middle

Tyson Reiter treiter@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1026Helena Middle

Dawn Rowling drowling@helenaschools.org

Assistant Principal
+1-406-324-1010Helena Middle

KC Sackman kcsackman@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1000Helena Middle

Lori Smith losmith@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1064Helena Middle

Marilyn Snezek msnezek@helenaschools.org

NET Tutor
+1-406-324-1030Helena Middle

Aleisha Sumner asumner@helenaschools.org

Secretary
+1-406-324-1004Helena Middle

Virginia Thom vthom@helenaschools.org

Warehouse, Delivery, and Copy Center Support
+1-406-324-2943Helena Middle

Bart Young byoung@helenaschools.org

Warehouse Copy Center Support
+1-406-324-2941Helena Middle