Staff Directory

Kristin Berry KBerry@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1067Helena Middle

Tyson Blaz tblaz@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1053Helena Middle

Cal Boyle cboyle@helenaschools.org

Principal
+1-406-324-1009Helena Middle

Karli Brooks KBrooks@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1056Helena Middle

Katie Burke kburke@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1069Helena Middle

Melissa Burkhardt mburkhardt@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-2200Helena Middle

Trisha Burkhart TBurkhart@helenaschools.org

School Psychologist
+1-406-324-2800CR Anderson Middle
+1-406-324-1000Helena Middle

Virginia Burrell vburrell@helenaschools.org

Copy Center Support
+1-406-324-2943Helena Middle

Greg Cejka gcejka@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1024Helena Middle

Donald Coburn dcoburn@helenaschools.org

Custodian
+1-406-324-1018Helena Middle

Sharon Cox scox@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324--1000Helena Middle

Amanda Crowson acrowson@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1000Helena Middle

Rick De Mato rdemato@helenaschools.org

Print Shop Supervisor
+1-406-324-2943Helena Middle

Kendra Devers KDevers@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1000Helena Middle

Karyn Duke kduke@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-2164Helena Middle

Shelly Ehli sehli@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1049Helena Middle

Kevin Flatow kflatow@helenaschools.org

Counselor
+1-406-324-1013Helena Middle

Adam Fleming AFleming@helenaschools.org

Lead Custodian
+1-406-324-1000Helena Middle

Amy Friez afriez@helenaschools.org

Librarian
+1-406-324-1035Helena Middle

Sara Grotbo sgrotbo@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1042Helena Middle

Amanda Hall ahall@helenaschools.org

Resource Teacher
+1-406-324-1000Helena Middle

Nicole Hansen NHansen@helenaschools.org

Secretary
+1-406-324-1006Helena Middle

Courtney Hanson chanson@helenaschools.org

Physical Therapist
+1-406-324-1000Helena Middle

Teal Hatten THatten@helenaschools.org

Resource Teacher
+1-406-324-1036Helena Middle

Anna Hill ahill@helenaschools.org

Resource Teacher
+1-406-324-1054Helena Middle

Anthony Hogan ahogan@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1039Helena Middle

Will Humber WHumber@helenaschools.org

Site-Specific Substitute
+1-406-324-Helena Middle

Amy Hurley AHurley@helenaschools.org

Temp Teacher
+1-406-324-1000Helena Middle

Bryon Hustad bhustad@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1058Helena Middle

Mike Kepler mkepler@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1063Helena Middle

Cassie Koch cakoch@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1057Helena Middle

Jody Kraft JKraft@helenaschools.org

Custodian
+1-406-324-1000Helena Middle

Edward Lowney ELowney@helenaschools.org

IEFA Tutor
+1-406-324-1111Helena Middle

Jane McFarlane JMcFarlane@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1000Helena Middle

Jon Metropoulos jmetropoulos@helenaschools.org

Speech-Language Pathologist
+1-406-324-1000Helena Middle

Christy Mock-Stutz CMockStutz@helenaschools.org

Literacy Coach
+1-406-324-1087Helena Middle

Margaret Montgomery mmontgomery@helenaschools.org

School Psychologist
+1-406-324-2266Helena High
+1-406-324-1000Helena Middle

Hope Morrison hmorrison@helenaschools.org

Library
+1-406-324-1000Helena Middle
+1-406-324-1370Hawthorne Elementary

Amy Ott aott@helenaschools.org

Resource Teacher
+1-406-324-1037Helena Middle

Angela Redmond aredmond@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1000Helena Middle

Tyson Reiter treiter@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1026Helena Middle

Madeleine Roberg mroberg@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1000Helena Middle

Dawn Rowling drowling@helenaschools.org

Assistant Principal
+1-406-324-1010Helena Middle

Daniel Shultz DShultz@helenaschools.org

Custodian
+1-406-324-1000Helena Middle

Lori Smith losmith@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1064Helena Middle

Marilyn Snezek msnezek@helenaschools.org

NET Tutor
+1-406-324-1030Helena Middle

Lisa Sommers LSommers@helenaschools.org

Assistive Tech
+1-406-324-1000Helena Middle

Halstyn Stief HStief@helenaschools.org

Resource Teacher
+1-406-324-1055Helena Middle

Domenica Stoll DStoll@helenaschools.org

Speech-Language Pathologist
+1-406-324-1000Helena Middle
+1-406-324-1230Central Elementary

Aleisha Sumner asumner@helenaschools.org

Secretary
+1-406-324-1004Helena Middle

Trev Thomas TrThomas@helenaschools.org

Computer Support Technician
+1-406-324-2113Helena Middle

Melissa Thorpe MThorpe@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1000Helena Middle

Russ Tobol rtobol@helenaschools.org

Warehouse Driver
+1-406-324-2941Helena Middle

Mike Tolon mtolon@helenaschools.org

Computer Support Technician
+1-406-324-2115Helena Middle

Amanda Walking Child awalkingchild@helenaschools.org

IEFA
+1-406-324-2815Hawthorne Elementary
+1-406-324-1000Helena Middle
+1-406-324-1600Warren Elementary

Pamela Wei PWei@helenaschools.org

Temp EL Tutor
+1-406-324-1000Helena Middle

Kerry White kewhite@helenaschools.org

Secretary/Bookkeeper
+1-406-324-1007Helena Middle