Staff Directory

Nicole Hansen, Secretary

NHansen@helenaschools.org

Helena Middle +1-406-324-1006

Courtney Hanson, Physical Therapist

chanson@helenaschools.org

Helena Middle +1-406-324-1000

Teal Hatten, Resource Teacher

THatten@helenaschools.org

Helena Middle +1-406-324-1036

Anna Hill, Resource Teacher

ahill@helenaschools.org

Helena Middle +1-406-324-1054

Leah Hoffmann, Para

LHoffmann@helenaschools.org

Helena Middle +1-406-324-1000

Anthony Hogan, Teacher

ahogan@helenaschools.org

Helena Middle +1-406-324-1039

Amy Hurley, Temp Teacher

AHurley@helenaschools.org

Helena Middle +1-406-324-1000

Bryon Hustad, Teacher

bhustad@helenaschools.org

Helena Middle +1-406-324-1058